Webinars for health care providers

Third Quarter 2022

Attend a Free Webinar

Join us from the comfort of your desk… at your convenience.

You're invited to join interactive, web-based demonstrations of the Cigna for Health Care Professionals website (CignaforHCP.com). Learn how to navigate the site and perform timesaving transactions such as eligibility and benefit inquiries, claim status inquiries, electronic funds transfer (EFT) enrollment, website access manager role and more. The tools and information you’ll learn about will benefit you and your patients with Cigna coverage.


Topic Date Eastern Meeting Time Central Meeting Time Mountain Meeting Time Pacific Meeting Time Length Meeting Number
CignaforHCP.com Overview Thursday, June 2, 2022 2:00 PM 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 90 min 179 939 8518
Eligibility & Benefits Tuesday, June 7, 2022 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 9:00 AM 60 min 179 880 8436
EFT Enrollment, Online Remittance, and Claim Status Inquiry Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 60 min 179 374 5145
Online Appeal & Claim Reconsideration Wednesday, June 22, 2022 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 60 min 179 493 1680
Website Access Manager Training Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 60 min 179 473 6093
CignaforHCP.com Overview Monday, July 11, 2022 12:30 PM 11:30 AM 10:30 AM 9:30 AM 90 min 179 210 1868
Eligibility & Benefits Wednesday, July 13, 2022 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 9:00 AM 60 min 179 619 4274
EFT Enrollment, Online Remittance, and Claim Status Inquiry Tuesday, July 19, 2022 3:00 PM 2:00 PM 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 60 min 179 269 9737
Online Appeal & Claim Reconsideration Thursday, July 21, 2022 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 60 min 179 874 1266
Website Access Manager Training Wednesday, July 27, 2022 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 9:00 AM 60 min 179 501 3180
CignaforHCP.com Overview Wednesday, August 10, 2022 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 9:00 AM 8:00 AM 90 min 179 086 1125
Eligibility & Benefits Tuesday, August 16, 2022 4:00 PM 3:00 PM 2:00 PM 1:00 PM 60 min 179 720 7089
EFT Enrollment, Online Remittance, and Claim Status Inquiry Wednesday, August 17, 2022 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 60 min 179 323 3446
Online Appeal & Claim Reconsideration Tuesday, August 23, 2022 2:00 PM 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 60 min 179 818 5414
Website Access Manager Training Tuesday, August 30, 2022 10:00 AM 9:00 AM 8:00 AM 7:00 AM 60 min 179 748 9386
CignaforHCP.com Overview Tuesday, September 13, 2022 10:00 AM 9:00 AM 8:00 AM 7:00 AM 90 min 179 506 9922
Eligibility & Benefits Thursday, September 15, 2022 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 60 min 179 739 6471
EFT Enrollment, Online Remittance, and Claim Status Inquiry Tuesday, September 20, 2022 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 9:00 AM 8:00 AM 60 min 179 119 2500
Online Appeal & Claim Reconsideration Wednesday, September 21, 2022 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 9:00 AM 60 min 179 124 7058
Website Access Manager Training Tuesday, September 27, 2022 1:00 PM 12:00 PM 11:00 AM 10:00 AM 60 min 179 888 6621

Preregistration is required for each webinar

  1. Click the link on the date of the webinar you'd like to attend from the options above.
  2. Enter the requested information and click Register.
  3. You'll receive a confirmation email with the meeting details and links to join the webinar session and to add the meeting to your calendar.

Three ways to join the audio portion of the webinar:

Option 1 - When you link to the webinar, "Call me" will appear in a window. If you have a direct outside phone line, you can click this option. You'll receive a phone call linking you to the audio portion.

Option 2 - Call 1.844.621.3956. When prompted, enter the corresponding Meeting Number shown above. When asked to enter an attendee ID, press #.

Option 3 - Call in using your computer.

Questions?

Email: ProviderDigitalSolutions@cigna.com

Are you new to the Cigna network? See how our tools and resources help us to work together. Learn more